Preparation for the Michaelmas festival and deepening our relationship with Michael, the spiritual being who supports our freedom

An INNER WORK PATH event with Lisa Romero

6 online gatherings over 3 weeks September 10-26

This event will have 6 different 1.5 hour sessions as listed below. The intention is to support live attendance from different time zones for at least 3 sessions at a manageable hour. But you’re welcome to attend as many live sessions as you wish regardless of the time zone. Registrants will receive all 6 recordings for the usual cost of 3 sessions.

Cost: $60 (AUD)

1. Friday Sept 10: Ireland and UK 11am; Sydney 8pm; Perth 6pm
2. Sunday Sept 12: Ireland and UK 8:30pm; New York 3:30pm; Los Angeles 12:30pm
3. Friday Sept 17: Ireland and UK 11am; Sydney 8pm; Perth 6pm
4. Sunday Sept 19: Ireland and UK 8:30pm; New York 3:30pm; Los Angeles 12:30pm
5. Friday Sept 24: Ireland and UK 11am; Sydney 8pm; Perth 6pm
6. Sunday Sept 26: Ireland and UK 8:30pm; New York 3:30pm; Los Angeles 12:30pm

Event Details
Region: 
Online
Type: 
Webinar
Date: 
Fri, 09/10/2021 (All day)