Three free interdisciplinary webinars for patients, the public and anyone interested, co-sponsored by Friends of PAAM and the Anthroposophic Health Association (formerly AAMTA)What to do when your child has an earache, Nov 13, 2019Finding inner rest in an anxious world, Jan 15, 2020Hints for a healthy diet and balanced digestion, Mar 11, 2020All webinars will be one hour, beginning at 5:30pm PST/ 6:30pm MST/ 7:30pm CST/ 8:30pm EST.

Additional Event Info
Image: 
Event Details
Region: 
Online
Type: 
Webinar
Location: 
Zoom Webinar
Date: 
Wed, 11/13/2019 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm