User login

You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

To Post or Comment: first sign in or register a new website user account. Please also see our Terms and Conditions of Use, including the section on "Social Use."

  • Topics: Topics are the upper-level posts. Click the "new topic" button at the top of category lists. Your topic will be posted pending moderator approval. 
  • Comments: To reply to or comment on any forum topic, click the "reply" button below the post. Your comment will be posted immediately and you can edit it at any time. You may also comment on comments.

Questions or problems posting? Please email rebecca@biodynamics.com so we can help you.

Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Brookford Farm-Canterbury, NH
by brookfordfarm@g... on Mon, 09/17/2012 - 11:03am
446 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Cornell Small Farms Program Webinar - Get Help Writing Your Farm Business Plan
by Rebecca B on Tue, 09/04/2012 - 12:02pm
544 Miscellaneous
Normal topic Fall Formulas ? - Appalachian Fruit farm near Asheville - What & When
by treytreytrey on Fri, 08/24/2012 - 4:02am
391 Miscellaneous
Normal topic Land Partner Wanted- Kingston, ARK
by Louise Steinman on Thu, 08/23/2012 - 4:59pm
611 Farms for Sale/Lease/Share
Normal topic Full-time farmhand sought - Live Springs Farm, MO
by Rebecca B on Tue, 08/14/2012 - 12:31pm
1,052 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Compost Art Project Needs Coordinator or Team
by Rebecca B on Tue, 08/07/2012 - 8:32am
442 Miscellaneous
Normal topic 3 Month Internship at Meadowlark Hearth ~ Vegetables, Dairy, Seeds
by Thea on Sat, 08/04/2012 - 2:03pm
649 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Any Advice on creating an Andean Mountain Permaculture Paradise?
by Sher-Doc on Thu, 08/02/2012 - 6:16pm
477 Miscellaneous
Normal topic Missouri - seeking biodynamic consultant
by mossgreenfrog on Fri, 07/27/2012 - 10:24am
424 Miscellaneous
Normal topic Biodynamic Farm Manager Salary Research
by info@happyheart... on Thu, 07/19/2012 - 10:29am
434 Miscellaneous
Sticky topic About the Biodynamic Research Forum
by sarahw on Mon, 07/16/2012 - 10:32am
4,308 Biodynamic Research
Normal topic Kahumana farm, Oahu Hawaii, seeks farm manager
by lloydrnelson@gm... on Sun, 07/15/2012 - 2:42pm
1,142 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Camphill initiative on Maui seeks BD farmer/ farmer couple
by Lokelani Ohana on Thu, 07/12/2012 - 3:14am
885 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Farmer sought for CSA operation - Uriel Pharmacy, southeast WI
by Rebecca B on Tue, 07/10/2012 - 1:54pm
740 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Heal the atmosphere, neutralize radiation
by agnihotra on Sun, 06/24/2012 - 2:24am
1,457 Biodynamic Research
Normal topic Biodynamic Edible landscaping Permaculture opportunity
by Russ Jaffe on Fri, 06/22/2012 - 12:33pm
797 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Biodynamic seed growing apprenticeship at Meadowlark Hearth - Scottsbluff, NE
by Thea on Fri, 06/08/2012 - 3:44pm
765 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Quivira Vineyards & Winery Estate Manager
by Ned Horton on Mon, 06/04/2012 - 9:21am
760 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Biodynamic Garden Manager Wanted - 2 year commitment, begin as Apprentice
by loveapplefarm on Tue, 05/15/2012 - 12:18pm
954 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Farm for rent - NW Massachusetts
by Rebecca B on Wed, 05/09/2012 - 1:50pm
780 Farms for Sale/Lease/Share

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics