User login

You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Full-time farmhand sought - Live Springs Farm, MO
by Rebecca B on Tue, 08/14/2012 - 12:31pm
1,609 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Compost Art Project Needs Coordinator or Team
by Rebecca B on Tue, 08/07/2012 - 8:32am
803 Miscellaneous
Normal topic 3 Month Internship at Meadowlark Hearth ~ Vegetables, Dairy, Seeds
by Thea Maria Carlson on Sat, 08/04/2012 - 2:03pm
1,117 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Any Advice on creating an Andean Mountain Permaculture Paradise?
by Sher-Doc on Thu, 08/02/2012 - 6:16pm
792 Miscellaneous
Normal topic Missouri - seeking biodynamic consultant
by mossgreenfrog on Fri, 07/27/2012 - 10:24am
664 Miscellaneous
Normal topic Biodynamic Farm Manager Salary Research
by info@happyheart... on Thu, 07/19/2012 - 10:29am
810 Miscellaneous
Sticky topic About the Biodynamic Research Forum
by sarahw on Mon, 07/16/2012 - 10:32am
544,440 Biodynamic Research
Normal topic Kahumana farm, Oahu Hawaii, seeks farm manager
by lloydrnelson@gm... on Sun, 07/15/2012 - 2:42pm
1,739 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Camphill initiative on Maui seeks BD farmer/ farmer couple
by Lokelani Ohana on Thu, 07/12/2012 - 3:14am
1,292 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Farmer sought for CSA operation - Uriel Pharmacy, southeast WI
by Rebecca B on Tue, 07/10/2012 - 1:54pm
1,106 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Heal the atmosphere, neutralize radiation
by agnihotra on Sun, 06/24/2012 - 2:24am
19,829 Biodynamic Research
Normal topic Biodynamic Edible landscaping Permaculture opportunity
by Russ Jaffe on Fri, 06/22/2012 - 12:33pm
1,168 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Biodynamic seed growing apprenticeship at Meadowlark Hearth - Scottsbluff, NE
by Thea Maria Carlson on Fri, 06/08/2012 - 3:44pm
1,229 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Quivira Vineyards & Winery Estate Manager
by Ned Horton on Mon, 06/04/2012 - 9:21am
1,040 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Biodynamic Garden Manager Wanted - 2 year commitment, begin as Apprentice
by loveapplefarm on Tue, 05/15/2012 - 12:18pm
1,306 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Farm for rent - NW Massachusetts
by Rebecca B on Wed, 05/09/2012 - 1:50pm
1,255 Farms for Sale/Lease/Share
Normal topic Biodynamic Apprentice Opening at S&S Homestead Farm - Lopez Island, WA
by Thea Maria Carlson on Fri, 04/27/2012 - 11:34am
1,547 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Whole Farm Apprentice sought at Hawthorne Valley Farm, Columbia County, NY
by farmerkaty@gmail.com on Fri, 04/13/2012 - 7:27am
1,149 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Seeking Farmer - Hawk Circle, Cherry Valley, NY
by Rebecca B on Fri, 04/06/2012 - 9:57am
1,092 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Beneficial insect attracting wildflower seeds
by bstro1973 on Tue, 04/03/2012 - 7:16pm
872 Miscellaneous

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics