Primary tabs

Topicsort ascending Forum
Normal topic Experienced Livestock Person/Manager Needed For Grazing, Multi-Species Livestock Farm - Saxapahaw, NC
by HubertKarreman on Thu, 08/17/2017 - 12:22pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Biodynamic Farm Manager For Camphill Inspired Community
by Lokelani Ohana on Tue, 08/15/2017 - 7:52pm
Job Postings
Normal topic California's New Healthy Soils Program - Seeking Farmers to Apply for Funding - deadline Sept. 19
by Rebecca Briggs on Mon, 08/14/2017 - 10:59am
General Discussion
Normal topic Biodynamics in Cuba?
by M Mueller on Sat, 07/29/2017 - 3:58pm
Biodynamics Bridging the Americas
Normal topic Searching for a Farm Manager in Healdsburg, CA
by EDNTR on Tue, 07/25/2017 - 6:54pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Paradise Farms is seeking to hire the perfect farmer - Homestead, FL
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:43am
Job Postings
Normal topic Hawthorne Valley Farm NY Baker and Assistant Baker Employment Opportunity
by Rachel Schneider on Wed, 07/12/2017 - 1:16pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Quivira Vineyards seasonal garden help (Healdsburg, CA)
by Quivira Jobs on Mon, 07/10/2017 - 3:41pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Herdsperson Needed for Grassfed Organic Dairy in NY
by Pam Moore on Sat, 07/08/2017 - 11:39am
Job Postings
Normal topic Employment Wanted:Seeking opportunity to assist in preparation of medicants, remedies, botanicals, or facial/body products
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 8:16am
Job Postings
Normal topic Farm Manager Needed - Encinitas, CA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Thu, 07/06/2017 - 6:28am
Job Postings
Normal topic Paid Farmhand Job Opportunity (Virginia)
by perennialroots on Sat, 06/24/2017 - 12:26pm
Job Postings
Normal topic NUEVO E-BOOK: Compartiendo la cosecha. Agricultura Apoyada por la Comunidad, una guía ciudadana
by sarahw on Wed, 06/21/2017 - 1:08pm
Biodynamics Bridging the Americas
Normal topic Bios Comunidad Sustentable, Mexico - video
by sarahw on Tue, 06/20/2017 - 1:27pm
Biodynamics Bridging the Americas
Normal topic Where can I find biodynamic information, books, calendars in Spanish?
by sarahw on Mon, 06/19/2017 - 11:49am
Biodynamics Bridging the Americas
Normal topic Biodynamic Vegetables & Medicinal Plants Education Internship- Fair Oaks, CA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Fri, 06/16/2017 - 10:52am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Campers helping Farmers - List your farm
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Wed, 06/14/2017 - 7:11am
Land Opportunities
Normal topic HAWTHORNE VALLEY FARM, HARLEMVILLE NY SEEKS DAIRY/LIVESTOCK MANAGER
by Rachel Schneider on Mon, 06/12/2017 - 11:40am
Job Postings
Normal topic 40 acre farm for sale in Northern NY House, large Barn, garage, etc
by arielleacres on Mon, 06/12/2017 - 4:41am
Land Opportunities
Normal topic 2017 Total Lunar Eclipse
by Hidden Hive Flowers on Fri, 06/09/2017 - 8:42am
General Discussion