User login

You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

To Post or Comment: first sign in or register a new website user account. Please also see our Terms and Conditions of Use, including the section on "Social Use."

  • Topics: Topics are the upper-level posts. Click the "new topic" button at the top of category lists. Your topic will be posted pending moderator approval. 
  • Comments: To reply to or comment on any forum topic, click the "reply" button below the post. Your comment will be posted immediately and you can edit it at any time. You may also comment on comments.

Questions or problems posting? Please email rebecca@biodynamics.com so we can help you.

Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Summerfield Waldorf School and Farm 2008 Apprenticeship
by Perry Hart on Wed, 01/09/2008 - 6:07pm
1,981 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Cheesemaker Wanted
by Laura on Tue, 01/08/2008 - 10:29am
2,905 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Interns/Apprentices sought for PA farm
by otus13 on Wed, 01/02/2008 - 8:52am
2,102 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Pastured Livestock Farmer Position Available
by otus13 on Wed, 01/02/2008 - 8:50am
1,957 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic employment on biodynamic farm
by walivia on Tue, 12/11/2007 - 12:27pm
2,053 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Interns/Apprentices Wanted for 2008 Farming season, Wappingers Falls NY
by juliahernandez on Mon, 12/03/2007 - 1:16pm
1,797 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Seeking Farm Apprentices
by serenbefarms on Tue, 11/27/2007 - 8:19am
1,820 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Assistant Farm Manager Position
by serenbefarms on Tue, 11/27/2007 - 8:09am
2,824 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Early CSA Notice
by Aurora Farm on Tue, 10/30/2007 - 9:38am
2,113 Miscellaneous
Normal topic Urban Farming Apprenticeship
by soilbornfarm on Tue, 10/23/2007 - 2:26pm
2,013 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Beautiful Retreat Looking for BD Gardener and Landscape Supervisor
by roselieta on Mon, 09/10/2007 - 8:59pm
1,988 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Farmer/farm manager wanted
by pcomfarm on Sat, 08/11/2007 - 9:26pm
2,240 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic post
by timothy58 on Wed, 08/08/2007 - 3:34pm
1,590 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Americorps positions at Philadelphia Community Farm
by pcomfarm on Mon, 07/30/2007 - 10:50pm
1,783 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Seeking farmer/couple for C..S.A. and whole farm manager position on Lopez Island, WA.
by sands on Wed, 07/18/2007 - 12:39pm
2,531 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Baker Wanted
by Laura on Mon, 07/16/2007 - 11:51am
2,508 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Sustainable Farm Manager
by tia on Fri, 06/15/2007 - 1:13pm
2,162 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic bio-dynamic fruit breeding
by pomaculta on Sun, 06/10/2007 - 1:52pm
2,823 Miscellaneous
Normal topic Re: Internship Opportunity in Virginia
by divine.cowgirl on Wed, 05/30/2007 - 8:39am
1,918 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Ranch Manager needed
by jjardine on Mon, 05/14/2007 - 12:03pm
2,315 Opportunities - Employment

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics