User login

You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

To Post or Comment: first sign in or register a new website user account. Please also see our Terms and Conditions of Use, including the section on "Social Use."

  • Topics: Topics are the upper-level posts. Click the "new topic" button at the top of category lists. Your topic will be posted pending moderator approval. 
  • Comments: To reply to or comment on any forum topic, click the "reply" button below the post. Your comment will be posted immediately and you can edit it at any time. You may also comment on comments.

Questions or problems posting? Please email rebecca@biodynamics.com so we can help you.

Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Farm Manager position available at WA educational farm
by soillife@msn.com on Tue, 01/15/2008 - 1:19pm
2,517 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic One-Year Apprenticeship Program on Diversified Biodynamic Farm - Woodbridge Farm, Salem, CT
by woodbridgefarm on Mon, 01/14/2008 - 4:42pm
3,256 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Educational Sustainable Farm Tour in Costa Rica
by vanilla on Fri, 01/11/2008 - 5:15pm
2,451 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Summerfield Waldorf School and Farm 2008 Apprenticeship
by Perry Hart on Wed, 01/09/2008 - 6:07pm
1,983 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Cheesemaker Wanted
by Laura on Tue, 01/08/2008 - 10:29am
2,907 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Interns/Apprentices sought for PA farm
by otus13 on Wed, 01/02/2008 - 8:52am
2,107 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Pastured Livestock Farmer Position Available
by otus13 on Wed, 01/02/2008 - 8:50am
1,958 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic employment on biodynamic farm
by walivia on Tue, 12/11/2007 - 12:27pm
2,054 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Interns/Apprentices Wanted for 2008 Farming season, Wappingers Falls NY
by juliahernandez on Mon, 12/03/2007 - 1:16pm
1,797 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Seeking Farm Apprentices
by serenbefarms on Tue, 11/27/2007 - 8:19am
1,821 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Assistant Farm Manager Position
by serenbefarms on Tue, 11/27/2007 - 8:09am
2,827 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Early CSA Notice
by Aurora Farm on Tue, 10/30/2007 - 9:38am
2,116 Miscellaneous
Normal topic Urban Farming Apprenticeship
by soilbornfarm on Tue, 10/23/2007 - 2:26pm
2,016 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Beautiful Retreat Looking for BD Gardener and Landscape Supervisor
by roselieta on Mon, 09/10/2007 - 8:59pm
1,990 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Farmer/farm manager wanted
by pcomfarm on Sat, 08/11/2007 - 9:26pm
2,242 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic post
by timothy58 on Wed, 08/08/2007 - 3:34pm
1,593 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Americorps positions at Philadelphia Community Farm
by pcomfarm on Mon, 07/30/2007 - 10:50pm
1,785 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Seeking farmer/couple for C..S.A. and whole farm manager position on Lopez Island, WA.
by sands on Wed, 07/18/2007 - 12:39pm
2,548 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Baker Wanted
by Laura on Mon, 07/16/2007 - 11:51am
2,518 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Sustainable Farm Manager
by tia on Fri, 06/15/2007 - 1:13pm
2,165 Opportunities - Employment

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics