User login

You are here

Southeast

Horn Stuffing Workshop

MAKING BD #500

Come join us for our Horn Stuffing Workshops September 4th and 18th, 2015.

Good Conversation, Fun and lots of Educational Information.

Refreshments will be provided and 1 unit of BD #500 for anyone that attends the workshop.

No fee required.

Call office with any questions:

Type: 
Workshop
Community Event
Date: 
Fri, 09/04/2015
Fri, 09/18/2015
Region: 
Southeast

Human Evolution Workshop

Human Evolution Workshop 
in the Light of Anthroposophical Spiritual Science & Natural Science with Michael Judge who will help resolve the seeming disagreement between Rudolf Steiner as a Spiritual Scientist and modern Natural Science regarding Human Evolution
                      Sponsored by the Anthroposophical Society Greater WashingtonDC Branch
                                        Attend the Whole or Part of the Workshop

May 17 Workshop in Dumfries Virginia 

Type: 
Workshop
Date: 
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 08:30 to 18:00
Region: 
Southeast

Intensive Fall Preparation Making Workshop

Josephine Porter Institute for Applied Bio-Dynamics
Fall Intensive Prep Workshop

Josephine Porter Institute for Applied Bio-Dynamics
Fall Intensive Prep Workshop

Date: 
Wed, 10/31/2012 - 09:00 to Sun, 11/04/2012 - 17:00

Intensive Work Study: Biodynamic Agriculture and Beekeeping

An experiential learning opportunity to both study and practice biodynamic agriculture and beekeeping

Type: 
Workshop
Community Event
Date: 
Mon, 05/25/2015 to Fri, 05/29/2015
Region: 
Southeast

Introduction to Beekeeping

One of four "Sustainable Biodynamic Beekeeping" workshops in the heart of the Blue Ridge Mountains.

Date: 
Sat, 03/10/2012 - 17:00 to 20:30

Introduction to Biodynamic Gardening

Tuesday, April 15: Introduction to Biodynamic Gardening

Type: 
Workshop
Date: 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 15:00 to 18:00
Region: 
Southeast

JPI Fall Workshop

November 7, 8 & 9, 2014

Registration Fees: $175

Workshop Hosted By:  Joseph Brinkley (Joey)

Type: 
Workshop
Community Event
Date: 
Fri, 11/07/2014 to Sun, 11/09/2014
Region: 
Southeast

JPI Michaelmas Prep Workshop

Hands-on Workshop:

Making Horn Manure (BD #500) and Stinging Nettle (BD #504) preparations.

Date: 
Sat, 09/29/2012 - 09:30 to 16:30

Pages

Subscribe to Southeast