Contact Us

Mail: PO Box 557, East Troy, WI 53120 (contact individual staff for specific mailing information)

Telephone: (262) 649-9212 (see below for individual extensions)

Rebecca Briggs 

Communications, Website, and Media 

Eugene, OR

rebecca@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) | x3

Thea Maria Carlson

Executive Director 

Santa Rosa, CA

thea@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) | x5

Sophie D'Anieri

Spanish Language Communications, Scholarships, and Conference Children's Education

Des Moines, IA

sophie@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) | x15

Kaitlin Downs

Conference Workshops, Business Partner Support, and Community Connections

Milwaukee, WI 

kaitlin@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) | x9

Raphael Guzman

Biodynamic Education and Conference Volunteer and Special Events Organizer

Philmont, NY

raphael@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) x13

Zachary Krebs

Technology

Eugene, OR

John-Scott Legg 

Biodynamics Journal Editor

Chatham, NY

john-scott@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail)

Anna McAvoy-Emrick

Finances and Operations

Holt, MI

anna@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) | x4

Anthony Mecca

Farmer Training

Red Hook, NY

anthony@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) | x14

Penny Molina

Business Relationships

Brooklyn, WI

penny@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) | x7

Tonya Taylor

Conference, Fundraising, and Membership

Warrenton, NC

tonya@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) | x2

Sarah Weber

Research Program, Bridging the Americas Initiative

Squamish, BC

sarah@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) | x10