Facilitated by Thea Maria Carlson

7:00 - 8:30 pm EST / 6:00-7:30 pm CT / 5:00-6:30 pm MT / 4:00-5:30 pm PST

Over the course of more than a year, the Biodynamic Association's board of directors and staff worked together to develop a Theory of Change for the organization. The Theory of Change expands upon our mission to articulate who we are as an organization, the kinds of work we believe we are most suited to do, and the near-term and long-term change we expect to see in the world if we do our work well. Our work to develop the Theory of Change was interwoven with and deeply informed by the Biodynamic Movement Visioning Process which we co-led in 2018, as well as what BDA staff and board individually and collectively sensed as the needs and potential of the BDA and all that it serves.

Members who register for this conversation salon will receive a document describing the BDA's Theory of Change to review in advance, and we will invite you to share your questions and reflections during the interactive salon.

There is no cost for members to participate, but space is limited and pre-registration is required. If you are a current member, please log in to your existing account before registering. If you are not a current member, you can become a member today and then register here to join this conversation.

Event Details
Region: 
Online
Type: 
Community Event
Webinar
Location: 
Biodynamic Association
Date: 
Wed, 05/29/2019 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm