User login

You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topicsort descending Views Forum
Normal topic Quivira Vineyards & Winery Estate Manager
by Ned Horton on Mon, 06/04/2012 - 9:21am
1,071 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Biodynamic Garden Manager Wanted - 2 year commitment, begin as Apprentice
by loveapplefarm on Tue, 05/15/2012 - 12:18pm
1,342 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Farm for rent - NW Massachusetts
by Rebecca B on Wed, 05/09/2012 - 1:50pm
1,284 Farms for Sale/Lease/Share
Normal topic Biodynamic Apprentice Opening at S&S Homestead Farm - Lopez Island, WA
by Thea Maria Carlson on Fri, 04/27/2012 - 11:34am
1,595 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Whole Farm Apprentice sought at Hawthorne Valley Farm, Columbia County, NY
by farmerkaty@gmail.com on Fri, 04/13/2012 - 7:27am
1,180 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Seeking Farmer - Hawk Circle, Cherry Valley, NY
by Rebecca B on Fri, 04/06/2012 - 9:57am
1,128 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Beneficial insect attracting wildflower seeds
by bstro1973 on Tue, 04/03/2012 - 7:16pm
919 Miscellaneous
Normal topic Intern at Black Bear Farm in Mendocino, CA
by BlackBearFarm on Tue, 04/03/2012 - 3:10pm
2,048 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Newbie farmer wanting to learn a biodynamic way to convert timber land into pasture.
by Homesteadmama on Sun, 03/25/2012 - 8:47pm
779 Miscellaneous
Normal topic Openings for apprentices in North American Biodynamic Apprenticeship Program
by Thea Maria Carlson on Fri, 03/23/2012 - 10:22am
1,055 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Finca Luna Nueva seeks interns - Costa Rica
by Thea Maria Carlson on Sat, 03/17/2012 - 5:14pm
3,320 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Seeking skilled farmer Winter Green Farm Noti, Oregon
by walivia on Tue, 03/13/2012 - 3:12pm
1,042 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic East Fork Farm in NC seeking two full-time interns
by eastforkfarm on Mon, 03/12/2012 - 5:02am
1,246 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Interns for Shining Mountain Herbs a certified organic herb farm in Ridgway CO
by Alison on Thu, 03/01/2012 - 12:19pm
4,546 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic BioDynamic/Organic Farmer Manager, Molokai, Hi.
by Alison on Tue, 02/28/2012 - 9:08am
1,674 Opportunities - Employment
Normal topic Center for Community Empowerment/Living Roots Ecovillage apprenticeship openings - Jasper, IN
by Thea Maria Carlson on Wed, 02/22/2012 - 12:38pm
1,495 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Aspen Moon Biodynamic Farm seeks 2 apprentices for 2012 season.
by Aspenmoonfarm on Tue, 02/21/2012 - 7:06pm
1,130 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Riverglen Biodynamic Farm seeks Interns - Ottowa, ON
by Thea Maria Carlson on Tue, 02/14/2012 - 9:56am
986 Opportunities - Internships/Apprenticeships
Normal topic Farmland for lease in Media, PA
by Thea Maria Carlson on Mon, 02/13/2012 - 8:46am
1,426 Farms for Sale/Lease/Share
Normal topic Herdsperson position at Thanksgiving Farm - Sullivan County, NY
by Alison on Thu, 02/09/2012 - 9:23am
1,054 Opportunities - Employment

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics