Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Sacred Agriculture Mentorship in the Kootenay region of southeastern British Columbia
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Wed, 06/03/2020 - 10:21am
Land Opportunities
Normal topic PRIME Act now in the Senate - would allow meat sale at "custom slaughterhouses"
by Rebecca Briggs on Wed, 06/03/2020 - 9:31am
Covid-19 Updates, Ideas, & Resources
Normal topic Seeking a Paid Biodynamic Internship/Apprenticeship
by Danimari on Wed, 05/27/2020 - 9:16am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Dairy Farmer Apprenticeship at Camphill Village Kimberton Hills, Kimberton,PA
by jessica_white on Sat, 05/23/2020 - 9:47am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Urban Adamah is Hiring Diversity & Inclusion Recruitment Assistant
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Fri, 05/22/2020 - 11:49am
Job Postings
Normal topic Opportunity for Farmers to Serve as Teachers in CNG Video Series
by farmerag on Wed, 05/20/2020 - 8:49am
Job Postings
Normal topic Farming Opportunity at Hertha - Denmark
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 05/18/2020 - 12:27pm
Job Postings
Normal topic NEW BDA Community Supported Online Marketplace - find and share products with the community!
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Fri, 05/15/2020 - 10:04am
Covid-19 Updates, Ideas, & Resources
Normal topic USDA Coronavirus Food Assistance Program - Applications Opening Soon
by Rebecca Briggs on Wed, 05/13/2020 - 9:24am
Covid-19 Updates, Ideas, & Resources
Normal topic Center for Biography and Social Art - New sessions added to stay connected while socially distanced
by Rebecca Briggs on Tue, 05/12/2020 - 9:51am
Covid-19 Updates, Ideas, & Resources
Normal topic Economic Injury Disaster Loan (EIDL) now available for agricultural businesses
by Rebecca Briggs on Mon, 05/11/2020 - 2:25pm
Covid-19 Updates, Ideas, & Resources
Normal topic Fully Operational Flower Farm for Sale
by penny@biodynami... on Fri, 05/01/2020 - 6:44am
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Regenerative Farm Seeking Farmer - Rescue, CA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Fri, 05/01/2020 - 6:43am
Job Postings
Normal topic Grazing Assistance - Rescue, CA 
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Fri, 05/01/2020 - 6:39am
Job Postings
Normal topic Camphill Village Minnesota Seeks Head Farmer
by lflicker on Thu, 04/30/2020 - 10:09am
Job Postings
Normal topic Youth Education and Sustainable Agriculture Coordinator at Round the Bend Farm
by roundthebendfarm on Fri, 04/24/2020 - 11:12am
Job Postings
Normal topic Call for Papers on COVID-19 and the Food System
by Rebecca Briggs on Fri, 04/24/2020 - 9:20am
Covid-19 Updates, Ideas, & Resources
Normal topic Sharing the Land & Our Lives
by yahyasuz on Thu, 04/23/2020 - 12:12pm
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Biodynamic Research Bulletin on Tree Planting
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Wed, 04/22/2020 - 10:18am
Discussion: Biodynamic Research
Normal topic Kroka Seeks Experienced Farmer
by Kroka Farm on Sat, 04/18/2020 - 10:58am
Job Postings