Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic  National Organic Producer Survey
by Rebecca Briggs on Tue, 02/18/2020 - 9:51am
General Discussion
Normal topic Urban Adamah is Hiring Camp Staff 2020 - Berkeley, CA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 02/18/2020 - 7:52am
Job Postings
Normal topic Employment Wanted: Seeking opportunity to assist in preparation of medicants, remedies, botanicals, or facial/body products
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 02/18/2020 - 7:34am
Job Postings
Normal topic Farmer Letter on Climate Change - Add your name!
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Thu, 02/13/2020 - 11:12am
General Discussion
Normal topic Farm For Sale
by El on Fri, 02/07/2020 - 6:14pm
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Apprenticeship Opening at Perennial Roots Farm
by perennialroots on Thu, 02/06/2020 - 9:02am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Gardener / Field-worker for 2020 Season -- Round the Bend Farm, South Dartmouth, MA
by Benoit Azagoh-K... on Tue, 02/04/2020 - 1:38pm
Job Postings
Normal topic 2020 Farmer Veteran Fellowship Fund Open!
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 02/04/2020 - 9:16am
General Discussion
Normal topic Concern over 5g technology
by Mark Lindquist on Sun, 02/02/2020 - 7:42pm
General Discussion
Normal topic Seeking a Biodynamic Farmer for the Triangle Lake Center in the Coastal Mountains of Oregon
by Carolina Allen on Fri, 01/31/2020 - 11:48pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Resident Farmer Sought by Buttermilk Falls CSA WI. USA
by buttermilk on Wed, 01/29/2020 - 9:04am
Job Postings
Normal topic Anthroposophists/bd farmers in the east bay
by grace.stepanova on Tue, 01/21/2020 - 1:44pm
General Discussion
Normal topic Apprentice at Kroka Expeditions educational farm in beautiful Marlow, NH
by Kroka Expeditions on Sun, 01/19/2020 - 9:23am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Vine Mealy Bug Internship
by Rick Kaye on Fri, 01/17/2020 - 8:10am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Live Power Community Farm Seeks Vegetable Grower - Mendocino County, CA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 01/14/2020 - 11:48am
Job Postings
Normal topic Community Farm of Ann Arbor is Looking for a Farmer - Ann Arbor, MI
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 01/14/2020 - 6:27am
Job Postings
Normal topic Vegetables Apprenticeship at Temple-Wilton Community Farm
by info@twcfarm.com on Sat, 01/11/2020 - 5:45pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Dairy/Livestock apprenticeship at Temple-Wilton Community Farm
by info@twcfarm.com on Sat, 01/11/2020 - 5:34pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Oregon's Wild Harvest is looking for Farm Manager
by Wendy Brinkley on Tue, 01/07/2020 - 10:09am
Job Postings
Normal topic RFP for SEEDS Farmer Residency - Traverse City
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 01/06/2020 - 2:09pm
Land Opportunities