Primary tabs

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Farming and Land Lease Opp in NY's Hudson Valley
by Anthony Mecca on Wed, 10/10/2018 - 6:39pm
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Book Collection
by Saragenta on Wed, 10/03/2018 - 8:41am
General Discussion
Normal topic BDA Employment Opportunity: Biodynamics Journal Editor
by Rebecca Briggs on Wed, 09/26/2018 - 11:29am
Job Postings
Normal topic Seeking colleagues to join our new agriculture-based venture - Maine
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 09/24/2018 - 9:36am
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Northeast SARE Farmer Grants - Applications Due Nov. 27, 2018
by Rebecca Briggs on Tue, 09/18/2018 - 9:06am
General Discussion
Normal topic Organic Farm & Apartment for Rent in Southern Vermont 
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 09/11/2018 - 2:23pm
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Tenant Farmer wanted on Maui
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 09/04/2018 - 5:50am
Job Postings
Normal topic Biodynamic Vegetables & Medicinal Plants Education Internship- Fair Oaks, CA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 08/28/2018 - 4:40pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Organic small farm 3 acre for lease in Moab, Utah
by georgeredmoon@g... on Tue, 08/28/2018 - 1:14pm
Land Opportunities
Normal topic OFRF Seeks Abstracts for 2019 Organic Agriculture Research Forum
by Rebecca Briggs on Tue, 08/28/2018 - 1:10pm
Discussion: Biodynamic Research
Normal topic Livestock and Pasture Maintenance Assistant Position in Moorpark, CA
by apricotlanefarms on Fri, 08/17/2018 - 3:14pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Part Time Farm Work Trade Position in Northern California
by 1willowviolet1 on Fri, 08/17/2018 - 2:23pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Seed Internships with Meadowlark Hearth Living Environment Foundation - Scottsbluff, NE
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 3:09pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Carpenter Needed! Tiny Home or Trailer space available at beautiful, rural property for work trade and paid hours
by 1willowviolet1 on Wed, 07/25/2018 - 9:43am
Job Postings
Normal topic Camphill Village Seeks Garden Manager
by lflicker on Tue, 07/24/2018 - 1:07pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Blossom's Farms need some help!
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 07/16/2018 - 11:55am
General Discussion
Normal topic Agriculture Conference 2019, Dornach, Switzerland - Call for Proposals due July 28
by Rebecca Briggs on Thu, 06/28/2018 - 9:07am
General Discussion
Normal topic Hawthorne Valley seeks Development Associate
by HawthorneValleyFarm on Mon, 06/18/2018 - 6:41pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Hawthorne Valley seeks Development Director
by HawthorneValleyFarm on Mon, 06/18/2018 - 6:40pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Vineyard Team Member - Eco Terreno Wines - Sonoma, CA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Wed, 06/06/2018 - 9:24am
Job Postings