Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Lokelani 'Ohana Farm is seeking a Biodynamic Farm Manager - Maui, Hawaii
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 03/02/2021 - 6:45am
Job Postings
Normal topic Alemaya Farm Seeks Full-Charge Farm Manager - Guinda, CA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 02/23/2021 - 7:58am
Job Postings
Normal topic Co-Manager position at Sankanac CSA (Camphill Village Kimberton Hills)
by KimbertonHillsC... on Tue, 02/16/2021 - 7:31am
Job Postings
Normal topic Farming Opportunity for couple/family/farmer in New Mexico
by KerryLeighStiles on Sun, 02/14/2021 - 4:59pm
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Farm Jobs in Long Island, NY
by Estevarenaf on Fri, 02/12/2021 - 6:28am
Job Postings
Normal topic 3 Month Internship- Pfeiffer Center located in Chestnut Ridge NY
by Pfeiffer on Thu, 02/11/2021 - 6:54am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Sustainable Settings in Carbondale Colorado is looking for a Farm/Ranch Intern for 2021 season
by Rose LeVan on Tue, 02/09/2021 - 4:50pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Seeking a Pioneering Biodynamic Gardener - Brookline, VT
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Thu, 02/04/2021 - 8:56am
Job Postings
Normal topic Now Hiring! Manifest Love Farmer & Distribution Coordinator - South Dartmouth, MA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 02/01/2021 - 8:07am
Job Postings
Normal topic Seeking farmer in Marlow, NH
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 02/01/2021 - 7:57am
Job Postings
Normal topic Biodynamic farm apprenticeship at Temple-Wilton Community Farm
by info@twcfarm.com on Mon, 01/25/2021 - 2:17pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Farm Manager - Youth Farm Project - 2021
by Youthfarmproject on Fri, 01/15/2021 - 9:26am
Job Postings
Normal topic Youth Farm Project - Farm Manager - 2021
by Youthfarmproject on Fri, 01/15/2021 - 9:25am
Job Postings
Normal topic Managing Director - Josephine Porter Institute for Applied Biodynamics (JPI)
by Rebecca Briggs on Thu, 01/14/2021 - 12:08pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Development Director - Josephine Porter Institute for Applied Biodynamics (JPI)
by Rebecca Briggs on Thu, 01/14/2021 - 12:07pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Call for Contributions for the 2nd International Conference on Biodynamic Research: Growing beyond Resilience - due Feb 28
by Rebecca Briggs on Wed, 01/13/2021 - 10:25am
Discussion: Biodynamic Research
Normal topic 2021 Farmer Veteran Fellowship Fund Now Open
by Rebecca Briggs on Mon, 01/04/2021 - 10:20am
General Discussion
Normal topic 2021 Permaculture Internship (May 2-October 4, 2021), Upstate New York
by Unadilla Commun... on Mon, 12/28/2020 - 10:46am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Apprentice Openings at Against the Grain in Western NC
by atgfarm on Wed, 12/16/2020 - 7:33am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Unique Land access opportunity in Wisconsin: Longest running biodynamic farm (since 1943)
by Petra Zinniker on Mon, 12/14/2020 - 7:18am
Land Opportunities