Primary tabs

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Place-Based Food Systems Conference 2018 - Call for proposals now open
by sarahw on Sun, 12/10/2017 - 6:02pm
Discussion: Biodynamic Research
Normal topic Turtle Creek Gardens (Wisconsin)- 2018 Farm Crew Postions
by Jodie Janovec on Tue, 12/05/2017 - 8:37am
Job Postings
Normal topic Oregon Sustainable & Biodynamic Internship & Apprenticeship Opportunities for 2018
by matt@roguefarmc... on Wed, 11/29/2017 - 2:29pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Applications Available for Funded Farm and Food Education Fellowship
by Allegheny Mount... on Tue, 11/28/2017 - 11:07am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Agriculture Education Non-profit Seeks Farm Manager
by Allegheny Mount... on Tue, 11/28/2017 - 11:05am
Job Postings
Normal topic National Young Farmers Survey
by Rebecca Briggs on Mon, 11/27/2017 - 9:44am
General Discussion
Normal topic Hirsch Vineyards Seeks Biodynamic Farmer
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 11/27/2017 - 9:30am
Job Postings
Normal topic Seeking a Garden Manager for our Eco Village
by lflicker on Mon, 11/20/2017 - 10:06am
Job Postings
Normal topic Sierra Harvest Farm Institute Employment/Education opportunity
by Kalita Todd on Tue, 11/14/2017 - 9:35pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Garden Manager position available at Heartbeet Lifesharing, VT
by Heartbeet Lifes... on Tue, 11/14/2017 - 6:46am
Job Postings
Normal topic On-Farm Training in Biodynamic Agriculture - Southern Africa
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Wed, 11/08/2017 - 6:34am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Biointensive Farm south of Boston seeks Farm Manager
by Green Way Farm on Mon, 11/06/2017 - 8:01am
Job Postings
Normal topic 1st International Conference on Biodynamic Research September 5th to 8th 2018
by sarahw on Fri, 11/03/2017 - 8:51pm
Discussion: Biodynamic Research
Normal topic Volunteer in Ecuador this winter on a biodynamic farm
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 10/31/2017 - 7:13am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Spikenard Farm & Honeybee Sanctuary now accepting applications for Interns/Apprentices - Floyd, VA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 10/30/2017 - 9:24am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Biodynamic Agricultural Apprenticeship
by KimbertonHillsCSA on Mon, 10/30/2017 - 9:08am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Biodynamic Farm Manager - Duncan, BC
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Fri, 10/20/2017 - 11:48am
Job Postings
Normal topic NRCS Fire Restoration Resources
by Thea Maria Carlson on Tue, 10/17/2017 - 8:14am
Biodynamic Disaster Response Forum
Normal topic Housing offer for individual or couple displaced by fires - Kootenay River Valley, BC
by Rebecca Briggs on Mon, 10/16/2017 - 9:24am
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Housing offer for individual or couple displaced by fires - Kootenay River Valley, BC
by Rebecca Briggs on Mon, 10/16/2017 - 9:23am
Biodynamic Disaster Response Forum