Login

You are here

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Summer Interns for the 2017 Growing Season- S&S Homestead Farm, Lopez Island, WA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Wed, 11/30/2016 - 9:51am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Rogue Farm Corps 2017 Farm Internship Positions in Oregon
by matt@roguefarmc... on Tue, 11/22/2016 - 2:46pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Are you a landless farmer?
by karendavisbrown on Sun, 11/06/2016 - 4:45pm
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Spiritual Ecology Fellowship - Due March 15, 2017
by Rebecca B on Wed, 11/02/2016 - 8:51am
General Discussion
Normal topic Sustainable Settings’ Market Garden Manager- Carbondale, CO
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Fri, 10/28/2016 - 6:48am
Job Postings
Normal topic Farm Crew Positions Open
by lineagefarm on Sun, 10/23/2016 - 11:19am
Job Postings
Normal topic Pfeiffer Center Internship- Chestnut Ridge NY
by Pfeiffer on Fri, 10/21/2016 - 7:10am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic USDA Community Food Projects Grants
by Rebecca B on Wed, 10/19/2016 - 11:44am
General Discussion
Normal topic General Manager & Hospitality/Business Development Manager Couple- Molokai, Hawaii
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Wed, 10/19/2016 - 11:37am
Job Postings
Normal topic Peacework Farm seeks new partner- Western NY
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 10/18/2016 - 10:12am
Land Opportunities
Normal topic FACT Fund-a-Farmer Grants - Due Nov. 21
by Rebecca B on Tue, 10/04/2016 - 1:50pm
General Discussion
Normal topic ISO Dairy Opportunity
by Hurt.tr on Sat, 09/17/2016 - 4:14pm
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Spring Internships at Hawthorne Valley Farm
by Rachel Schneider on Fri, 09/16/2016 - 1:52pm
Job Postings
Normal topic NABDAP biodynamic graduate needed for vineyard in Baja California, México
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Thu, 09/01/2016 - 6:51am
Job Postings
Normal topic Zinniker Family Farm WI - seeking farm partner
by Petra Zinniker on Mon, 08/29/2016 - 6:27pm
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Zinniker Family Farm WI - seeking farm partner
by Petra Zinniker on Mon, 08/29/2016 - 6:25pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Biodynamic Student program – Visit Ecuador to Learn Biodynamic Farming
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 08/29/2016 - 10:21am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Finca Sagrada seeking an experienced biodynamic gardener- Ecuador
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 08/29/2016 - 10:20am
Job Postings
Normal topic Uriel Pharmacy seeks full time organic/biodynamic gardener- SE WI
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Thu, 08/25/2016 - 9:43am
Job Postings
Normal topic "Biodynamic Community" Group on Facebook
by Rebecca B on Wed, 08/17/2016 - 4:13pm
General Discussion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics