Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic BDA Admin Assistant - Santa Rosa, CA
by Thea Maria Carlson on Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:52am
Job Postings
Normal topic Vote for the Potomac Crescent Waldorf School BD garden!
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Wed, 09/20/2017 - 3:36pm
General Discussion
Normal topic Seeking Ranch Manager - Molokai, Hawaii
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 09/19/2017 - 5:43pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Organic Farm Available in NY - Farmers Wanted
by Pam Moore on Mon, 09/18/2017 - 1:38pm
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Dairy Apprentice Position Available on Grazing Dairy
by Pam Moore on Mon, 09/18/2017 - 12:42pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Searching for Biodynamic apprentice or graduate to practice on our land - Moab, UT
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Fri, 09/15/2017 - 2:02pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic IV Encuentro Nacional de Agricultura Biodinamica Oct 26-29 2017 Mexico
by sarahw on Wed, 09/06/2017 - 12:40pm
Biodynamics Bridging the Americas
Normal topic Livestock Leasing Opportunity at Meadowland Farm
by jskmbk on Wed, 09/06/2017 - 7:25am
Job Postings
Normal topic Lead Vegetable Farmer Position Available
by Liberty Farms on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 11:28am
Job Postings
Normal topic Scholarships Available for FACT Workshops
by Rebecca B on Wed, 08/30/2017 - 3:14pm
General Discussion
Normal topic Beck Grove Farm Apprentice - Fallbrook, CA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 08/22/2017 - 5:19pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Pepper Tree Farm Seeking a CSA Farmer and Partner/Owner - Fallbrook, CA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 08/22/2017 - 5:18pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Experienced Livestock Person/Manager Needed For Grazing, Multi-Species Livestock Farm - Saxapahaw, NC
by HubertKarreman on Thu, 08/17/2017 - 12:22pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Biodynamic Farm Manager For Camphill Inspired Community
by Lokelani Ohana on Tue, 08/15/2017 - 7:52pm
Job Postings
Normal topic California's New Healthy Soils Program - Seeking Farmers to Apply for Funding - deadline Sept. 19
by Rebecca B on Mon, 08/14/2017 - 10:59am
General Discussion
Normal topic Biodynamics in Cuba?
by M Mueller on Sat, 07/29/2017 - 3:58pm
Biodynamics Bridging the Americas
Normal topic Searching for a Farm Manager in Healdsburg, CA
by EDNTR on Tue, 07/25/2017 - 6:54pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Paradise Farms is seeking to hire the perfect farmer - Homestead, FL
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:43am
Job Postings
Normal topic Hawthorne Valley Farm NY Baker and Assistant Baker Employment Opportunity
by Rachel Schneider on Wed, 07/12/2017 - 1:16pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Quivira Vineyards seasonal garden help (Healdsburg, CA)
by Quivira Jobs on Mon, 07/10/2017 - 3:41pm
Job Postings