Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Sierra Harvest Farm Institute Employment/Education opportunity
by Kalita Todd on Tue, 11/14/2017 - 9:35pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Garden Manager position available at Heartbeet Lifesharing, VT
by Heartbeet Lifes... on Tue, 11/14/2017 - 6:46am
Job Postings
Normal topic On-Farm Training in Biodynamic Agriculture - Southern Africa
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Wed, 11/08/2017 - 6:34am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Biointensive Farm south of Boston seeks Farm Manager
by Green Way Farm on Mon, 11/06/2017 - 8:01am
Job Postings
Normal topic 1st International Conference on Biodynamic Research September 5th to 8th 2018
by sarahw on Fri, 11/03/2017 - 8:51pm
Discussion: Biodynamic Research
Normal topic Volunteer in Ecuador this winter on a biodynamic farm
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 10/31/2017 - 7:13am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Spikenard Farm & Honeybee Sanctuary now accepting applications for Interns/Apprentices - Floyd, VA
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 10/30/2017 - 9:24am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Biodynamic Agricultural Apprenticeship
by KimbertonHillsCSA on Mon, 10/30/2017 - 9:08am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Biodynamic Farm Manager - Duncan, BC
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Fri, 10/20/2017 - 11:48am
Job Postings
Normal topic NRCS Fire Restoration Resources
by Thea Maria Carlson on Tue, 10/17/2017 - 8:14am
Biodynamic Disaster Response Forum
Normal topic Housing offer for individual or couple displaced by fires - Kootenay River Valley, BC
by Rebecca Briggs on Mon, 10/16/2017 - 9:24am
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Housing offer for individual or couple displaced by fires - Kootenay River Valley, BC
by Rebecca Briggs on Mon, 10/16/2017 - 9:23am
Biodynamic Disaster Response Forum
Normal topic Offers of Housing, Food, Water, Sanitation, WiFi, Pet Support, More
by Karisa Centanni on Mon, 10/16/2017 - 8:53am
Biodynamic Disaster Response Forum
Normal topic Help Influence Crop Insurance Policies - National Center for Appropriate Technology
by Rebecca Briggs on Fri, 10/13/2017 - 1:38pm
General Discussion
Normal topic Our hearts are with our friends and members in Northern California
by Rebecca Briggs on Wed, 10/11/2017 - 3:09pm
Biodynamic Disaster Response Forum
Normal topic RSF is Seeking a New Chief Executive Officer
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Tue, 10/10/2017 - 2:31pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Article about the upcoming 2017 Mexican biodynamic gathering
by sarahw on Sun, 10/08/2017 - 7:16pm
Biodynamics Bridging the Americas
Normal topic Gardens Coordinator - Eco Terreno Vineyards (Cloverdale, CA)
by ecoterrenowines on Thu, 10/05/2017 - 11:43am
Job Postings
Normal topic Farm Business Manager Vacancy at Old Plaw Hatch Farm, UK
by Tali on Tue, 09/26/2017 - 3:07pm
Job Postings
Normal topic OFRF Research Proposals for 2018 grants due December 15 2017
by sarahw on Fri, 09/22/2017 - 3:42pm
Discussion: Biodynamic Research