Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Bloodmeal/bonemeal/feathermeal from Non CAFO sources
by Felicity on Wed, 04/24/2019 - 9:29am
General Discussion
Normal topic Research project: Biodynamic compost preparation plants in and tropical and subtropical countries
by sarahw on Thu, 04/18/2019 - 5:34pm
Discussion: Biodynamic Research
Normal topic Rare Tropical Fruit Farm
by FROG VALLEY TRO... on Sun, 04/14/2019 - 6:29am
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Call for Research Posters - 2019 Biodynamic Conference. Open until June 30, 2019
by sarahw on Wed, 04/10/2019 - 11:45am
Discussion: Biodynamic Research
Normal topic Agricultural Justice Project - Help Build an Equitable Food System!
by Rebecca Briggs on Wed, 04/03/2019 - 3:17pm
General Discussion
Normal topic Vineyard Maintenance Specialist
by jeffandre on Wed, 04/03/2019 - 11:05am
Job Postings
Normal topic Northeast SARE Graduate Student Grants - Due May 7
by Rebecca Briggs on Tue, 04/02/2019 - 9:16am
General Discussion
Normal topic Northeast SARE Partnership Grants - Due April 23
by Rebecca Briggs on Tue, 04/02/2019 - 9:15am
General Discussion
Normal topic Western SARE Call for Pre-Proposals for Research & Education Grants - Due May 28
by Rebecca Briggs on Mon, 04/01/2019 - 10:55am
General Discussion
Normal topic Seeking crew members at Against the Grain-Western NC
by atgfarm on Fri, 03/29/2019 - 6:42am
Job Postings
Normal topic Inner Fire is looking for a Biodynamic Gardener
by kaitlin@biodyna... on Mon, 03/18/2019 - 1:05pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Sunfield Farm, WA seeks Farm Handy-Person
by Ezra Sullivan on Wed, 03/13/2019 - 5:27pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Agricultural family Looking for New Home to Grow Gardens (Mendocino Coast/Sonoma Coast/Anderson Valley)
by rootsgardener on Tue, 03/12/2019 - 4:14pm
Land Opportunities
Normal topic Farm Crew Internships
by Kalita Todd on Tue, 03/12/2019 - 2:06pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Farm Jobs in CA
by Kalita Todd on Tue, 03/12/2019 - 2:02pm
Job Postings
Normal topic Western SARE - Apply for up to $350,000: Research and Education Project - Due May 28
by Rebecca Briggs on Mon, 03/11/2019 - 8:51am
General Discussion
Normal topic Seed Internship Program
by Sophie D'Anieri on Wed, 03/06/2019 - 7:53am
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings
Normal topic Zayed Sustainability Prize calls for submissions in Food Innovation: Deadline May 30, 2019
by Rebecca Briggs on Mon, 03/04/2019 - 9:30am
General Discussion
Normal topic Farm and Education Program Lead Job Opening -- Silverton, OR
by Adam McKinley on Tue, 02/26/2019 - 5:31pm
Job Postings
Normal topic 3-month Internships at Spikenard Farm Honeybee Sanctuary
by aatuchman on Wed, 02/20/2019 - 1:15pm
Internships & Apprenticeships Postings